## COMMITTEE OF CPIOS CONSTITUTED ON 02.12.2019 AND COMPRISES OF THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS:

S.NO.	NAME & DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE
1	Sabhari V, AGM(Finance)&CPIO,CO	Chairman
2	Sundar T, Sr. DGM (HR)&CPIO, BGCX	Member
3	Chetan Jaysing Patil Auti, Sr. DGM	Member
	(HR)&CPIO,GAD	
4	B Venkata Ramayya, Sr. DGM	Member Secretary
	(Legal)&CAPIO,CO	

**Note:** The Committee is constituted based on designation. The successor-in-office would invariably take up the respective roles and responsibilities of their predecessor-in-office.