CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE CONSTITUTED ON 10.05.2017 AND COMPRISES OF THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS:

S.NO.	NAME & DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE
1	Ramkumar R, General Manager (HR) &	Chairman
	Transparency Officer	
2	Hari Kumar R, General Manager (TP) & First	Member
	Appellate Authority	
3	Ramkumar R, General Manager (HR) &	Secretary
	Nodal Officer & CPIO/ CO	
4	Mohan R P, General Manager (HR) & HR	Co-opted Member
	Head/BGCX	
5	Sundar T, Sr. DGM (HR) & CPIO/BGCX	Co-opted Member
6	Dibyendu Bidyanta, AGM(HR)/CO	Member
7	Sabhari V, AGM(Finance)/CO	Member
8	Manoj Yadav, AGM(MS)/CO	Member
9	Sanjeev Deshpande, Sr. DGM(CC)/CO	Member
10	Sreenivas S, Company Secretary	Member
11	B Venkata Ramayya, Sr. DGM(Legal)/CO &	Member Secretary
	CAPIO/CO	

Note: The Committee is constituted based on designation. The successor-in-office would invariably take up the respective roles and responsibilities of their predecessor-in-office.