BHARAT ELECTRONICS LIMITED ,GHAZIABAD

"PROVISIONALLY LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR INTERVIEW OF FIXED TENURE SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III) AND DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II) POST"

Advt. No.:12949/GAD/RADAR/FT/2024

Ref: Written test held on 02.02.2025

SI No.	Roll No	Form No	Name	Post
1	192010018	452015	SUDHANSHU GOYAL	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
2	192020008	451878	RAHUL RANJAN	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
3	192010005	451831	KULDEEP SINGH	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
4	192010004	452021	AMULRATAN KUMAR	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
5	192020003	451821	JYOTIRMAYEE MISHRA	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
6	192010015	451793	RACHANA N	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
7	192010030	452329	NANCY	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
8	192010014	451493	KAVYASHREE K	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
9	192010008	452022	ROHIT SINGH	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
10	192020001	450120	MANISH BHATI	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
11	192010025	452146	BUDATI SOWJANYA	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
12	192010001	452130	RAMANI	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
13	192010003	452001	DEEPA T R	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
14	192020044	451822	RAUNAK KUMAR	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
15	192020006	450847	AYUSH SAINI	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
16	192010021	450095	WALDE AKSHAY MAHENDRA	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
17	192010023	451326	NAVEEN KUMAR SS	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
18	192010009	451952	ABHISHEK KASHYAP	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
19	192010026	451456	KANCHARLA SUNIL BABU	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
20	192010002	450690	JYOTI NAIKAR	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
21	192010022	450816	DEEPA H	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
22	222010211	452138	SONU KUMAR	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
23	222010042	450740	TARUN KAUSHIK	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
24	222010184	452007	MANOJ ANILKUMAR TITARMARE	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
25	222010065	452351	CHANDRIKA P S	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
26	222020022	451833	KRISHNA GOPAL PAUL	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
27	222010192	451637	VODAPELLY SINDHU TEJASWI	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
28	222010176	450966	BHARATHI	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
29	222010228	451049	MAKESH SWAMINATHAN IYER	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
30	222010154	452185	MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
31	222010221	451998	VIKASH PRASAD GUPTA	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
32	222010116	451604	MOHD ASHFAQ AHMED	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
33	222020027	452165	KAROTHI KOTESWARA RAO	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
34	222010141	452125	GIRI PRAKASH ANIL	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
35	222010181	450196	VINOD M N	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
36	222010183	451396	KOTA KOTESWARA RAO	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
37	222010237	450592	SHIVAKUMAR V	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
38	222020041	450449	ANIL KUMAR YADAV	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)

SI No.	Roll No	Form No	Name	Post
39	222010047	451960	ERAMMA	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
40	222010100	450823	MAHENDRA KUMAR RAI	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
41	222010143	451525	AJAY KUMAR	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
42	222010046	452160	PANDILWAR SURAJ MANOHAR	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
43	222010198	451357	ROHIT KUMAR	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
44	222010107	451843	KANDARAPU RAMYA	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
45	222010227	452339	YARE VASUDEV	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
46	222020016	451491	VEMULA RAVIKIRAN	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
47	222010206	450097	MOHD ARSHAD	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
48	222010142	452325	LUCIA X	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
49	222010232	451689	SUPRIYA SHAKAPURAMU	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
50	222010108	451663	DEEPTI	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
51	222010098	451413	CHADALAVADA ABHILASH	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
52	222010240	451519	SHADAKSHARI B	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
53	222010146	450145	K VENKATESH	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
54	222010201	452067	RATHOD RAVI	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
55	222010175	451666	SHOBHA K M	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
56	222010222	452119	LAKSHMIBAI	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
57	222010114	451893	ASHWINI	SENIOR ENGINEER (E-III)
58	182020027	452095	ANUGRAHA BEHERA	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
59	182020031	451526	DEBDAS BARIK	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
60	182020004	451220	ANISH PANDA	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
61	182010059	452383	RITIK RAJ	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
62	182020009	450682	KAUSHLENDRA GUPTA	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
63	182010151	450579	PARAS NATH CHOUDHARY	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
64	202010246	451489	BUDIGI HANUMANTHU	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
65	202020087	451267	KISHORA KUMAR SASAMAL	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
66	202010158	451440	SIVA R	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
67	212010310	451672	SHIVENDRA PRATAP SINGH	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
	212010312		BHARATHI	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
	212010331	451963	SAMEER RAJ	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
70	212010429	450178	EDIGA VENKATESH GOUD	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
71	212010479	450409	VEERA MARISWARI M	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
72	212010301	452232	MANOJ ANILKUMAR TITARMARE	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
73	212020111	452092	SUDEEP SINGH THAKUR	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
74	212010249	451010	RATHOD KAMESHWARI	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
75	212010333	451783	RADHA M K	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)
-	212010389	450676	ASHOKA METI	DEPUTY ENGINEER (E-II)