## COMMITTEE OF CPIOS RE-CONSTITUTED ON 11.09.2024 AND COMPRISES OF THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS:

S.NO.	NAME & DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE
1	Sabhari V, AGM(Finance)&CPIO,CO	Chairman
2	Sundar T, Sr. DGM (HR)&CPIO, BGCX	Member
3	Davinder Kumar Singla, Sr.DGM (HR)&CPIO,GAD	Member
4	B V Ramayya, Sr.DGM (Legal)&Alternate CPIO, CO	Member
5	Vinay Babanagar, Asst. Manager (Legal)&CAPIO,CO	Member Secretary

**Note:** The Committee is constituted based on designation. The successor-in-office would invariably take up the respective roles and responsibilities of their predecessor-in-office.